Financial Advisers - Contact us - Aberdeen UK
Contact Us

Contact us

Need to get in touch?
Here’s how to contact us by post, email or telephone

Sales support

For further information or to arrange a meeting please contact the Sales Support Team.

Telephone: 0800 592 487 | Email: customer.services@aberdeen-asset.com

Meet the UK Regional Sales and Strategic Partnership teams

The UK Regional Sales team and the UK Strategic Partnership team are responsible for servicing Financial Advisers, National and Network Firms, Life Companies and Platforms. If you have any questions regarding the Aberdeen fund range or wish to speak to the UK Strategic Partners broker support or wish to arrange a meeting with a sales manager the team's contact details are below.

Team headings_2

Michael Dinwoodie

Michael Dinwoodie

Head of Regional Sales

+44 (0)131 24 53324 michael.dinwoodie@aberdeenstandard.com
Stephen Andrews

Stephen Andrews

Head of DC, 3rd Party & Major Distributors

+44 20 7463 6440 stephen.andrews@aberdeenstandard.com
Steven Adam

Steven Adam

Regional Investment Sales Manager
Scotland, North East & Northern Ireland

+44 (0)131 24 55032 steven.adam@aberdeenstandard.com
Alison Masson

Alison Masson

Business Development Manager

+44 78 2441 7882 alison.masson@aberdeenstandard.com
Blair Couper

Blair Couper

Business Development Consultant
Midlands

+44 (0)131 24 54114 nigel.prescott@aberdeenstandard.com
Craig Metcalf

Craig Metcalf

Major & Third Party Distributor Director

+44 (0)207 872 4508 craig.metcalf@aberdeenstandard.com
Nick Webb

Nick Webb

Regional Investment Sales Manager
East Anglia

+44 (0)207 868 5736 nick.webb@aberdeenstandard.com

Adam Bryant

Adam Bryant

Business Development Consultant

East Anglia

+44 (0)207 868 40244 adam.bryant@aberdeenstandard.com

George Guest

George Guest

Business Development Consultant

Central London

+44 (0)207 872 4215 george.guest@aberdeenstandard.com

Gary Anderson

Gary Anderson

Wholesale Investment Analyst

South East

+44 (0)131 24 52969 gary.anderson@aberdeenstandard.com

Aidan Upton

Aidan Upton

Senior Business Development Manager

South East

+44 20 7463 6483 aidan.upton@aberdeenstandard.com

David McMaster

David McMaster

Business Development Consultant

South West

+44 (0)131 24 58107 david.mcmaster@aberdeenstandard.com

James King

James King

Business Development Consultant

North West

+44 (0)131 24 57491 james.king@aberdeenstandard.com

Garrey Hamilton

Garrey Hamilton

Regional Investment Sales Manager

North West

+44 (0)131 24 54510 garrey.hamilton@aberdeenstandard.com

Sandra Corcoran

Sandra Corcoran

Regional Investment Sales Manager

Yorkshire

+44 (0)131 24 774 3635 sandra.corcoran@aberdeenstandard.com

Marshall Docherty

Marshall Docherty

Business Development Consultant

Scotland, North East and Northern Ireland

+44 (0)131 24 55101 marshall.docherty@aberdeenstandard.com

Contact us

Risk warning:

Risk warning

The value of investments and the income from them can go down as well as up and your clients may get back less than the amount invested.

Back to the top