Contact Us
Aberdeen Icon - Conversation - 2COL RGB

Contact us

Need to get in touch?
Here’s how to contact us by post, email or telephone

Sales support

For further information or to arrange a meeting please contact the Sales Support Team.

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7463 3887 | Email: retail.sales.team@aberdeen-asset.com

Meet the UK Regional Sales and Strategic Partnership teams

The UK Regional Sales team and the UK Strategic Partnership team are responsible for servicing Financial Advisers, National and Network Firms, Life Companies and Platforms. If you have any questions regarding the Aberdeen fund range or wish to speak to the UK Strategic Partners broker support or wish to arrange a meeting with a sales manager the team's contact details are below.

Team headings_2

Scott Dakers

Scott Dakers

Head of UK Regional Sales

+44 131 528 4047 scott.dakers@aberdeen-asset.com
Stephen Andrews

Stephen Andrews

Head of Strategic Partnerships

+44 20 7463 6440 stephen.andrews@aberdeen-asset.com
Aidan Upton

Aidan Upton

Senior Business Development Manager
North West

+44 77 8830 0484 aidan.upton@aberdeen-asset.com
Tony Walters

Tony Walters

Senior Business Development Manager

+44 77 6809 3675 tony.walters@aberdeen-asset.com
Geoff Waterfield

Geoff Waterfield

Senior Business Development Manager
North East

+44 77 1715 1125 geoff.waterfield@aberdeen-asset.com
Alison Masson

Alison Masson

Business Development Manager

+44 78 2441 7882 alison.masson@aberdeen-asset.com
Nigel Prescott

Nigel Prescott

Senior Business Development Manager
South East

+44 75 8540 1006 nigel.prescott@aberdeen-asset.com
James Cameron

James Cameron

Business Development Manager

+44 20 3680 0330 james.cameron@aberdeen-asset.com
Phil Neilson

Phil Neilson

Senior Business Development Manager
South West

+44 75 8458 0590 phil.neilson@aberdeen-asset.com
Dipesh Amin

Dipesh Amin

Sales Support Executive

+44 20 3680 0331 dipesh.amin@aberdeen-asset.com

Contact us

Risk warning:

Risk warning

The value of investments and the income from them can go down as well as up and your clients may get back less than the amount invested.

Back to the top